You can’t do epic stuff with basic people.

Our people.

All that matters.

Teemu Puuska

Head of Business Development
+358 40 777 9825
teemu.puuska@nobot.fi

Atte Kölli

Account Manager
+358 44 253 0153
atte.kolli@nobot.fi

Suvi Kinnunen

Content Strategist
+358 45 128 4521
suvi.kinnunen@nobot.fi

Anna Markkinen - Profiilikuva - Sosiaalisen median toimisto - NoBot

Anna Markkinen

Content Strategist
+358 40 593 0937
anna.markkinen@nobot.fi

Elias Lehto

Art Director
+358 50 494 9008
elias.lehto@nobot.fi

Sara Keinänen

Content Producer
+358 50 436 0300
sara.keinanen@nobot.fi

Pyry Suojalehto - Profiilikuva - Sosiaalisen median toimisto - NoBot

Pyry Suojalehto

Content Producer
+358 50 495 0718
pyry.suojalehto@nobot.fi

Enni Anttonen

Content Producer
+358 40 561 3606
enni.anttonen@nobot.fi

Hayley Shoot

Video Producer
045 1432 544
hayley.le@nobot.fi

Jens Zitting

Video Producer
+358 50 433 0540
jens.zitting@nobot.fi

Jouni Varpelaide - Profiilikuva - Sosiaalisen median toimisto - NoBot

Jouni Varpelaide

CEO
+358 40 043 7874
jouni.varpelaide@nobot.fi

Interesting people? Leave us a callback.